Special Education Staff Directory

Administration

Adaptive Physical Education – TKM Resource Center

Administration Support

  • Gliko, Nancy – NCSOS – Business Official ngliko@nevco.org – 478-6400 (x2022)
  • Sexsmith, Sherilyn – Support Services Secretary, SELPA ssexsmith@nevco.org  – 265-0611 (x203)
  • Simmons, Debra – Support Services Secretary, Sp. Ed. Services dsimmons@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x201)
  • Talbott, Teresa – SELPA/Charter Special Education Coordinator ttalbott@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x221)

Alternative Education

  • Shea, Sandy – Earle Jamieson Educational Options / Sugarloaf Mountain Juvenile Hall Program sshea@nevco.org – 272-5464 (EJ) / 470-2600 (Sugarloaf) /265-0611 (x224)

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program – Union Hill – District Based

Emotionally Disturbed Programs – District Based

Infant Program – TKM Resource Center

Occupational Therapy – TKM Resource Center

Orthopedic Impaired

Preschool Program – TKM Resource Center

  • Brunt, Carrie – Teacher cbrunt@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x222)
  • O’Leary, Sherry – Teacher soleary@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x216)
  • McBurney, Adeena – Teacher amcburney@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x217)

Severely Handicapped Programs – District Based

Speech and Language – TKM Resource Center

  • Mason, Michelle – Speech & Language Pathologist mmason@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x204)

Support Staff – TKM Resource Center

Vision Services – TKM Resource Center