Special Education Staff Directory

Administration

Adapted Physical Education – TKM Resource Center

Administration Support

  • Gliko, Nancy – NCSOS – Business Official ngliko@nevco.org – 478-6400 (x2022)
  • Sexsmith, Sherilyn – Support Services Secretary, SELPA ssexsmith@nevco.org  – 265-0611 (x203)
  • Simmons, Debra – Support Services Secretary, Sp. Ed. Services dsimmons@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x201) Fax: 265-0524
  • Bindreiff, Dustin – SELPA/Charter Program Coordinator dbindreiff@nevco.org 265-0611 (x221)

Alternative Education

  • Shea, Sandy – Earle Jamieson Educational Options / Sugarloaf Mountain Juvenile Hall Program sshea@nevco.org – 272-5464 (EJ) / 470-2600 (Sugarloaf) /265-0611 (x224)

Behavior Services (BCBA)

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program – Union Hill – District Based

Emotionally Disturbed Programs – District Based

Infant Program – TKM Resource Center

Occupational Therapy – TKM Resource Center

Orthopedic Impaired

Preschool Program – TKM Resource Center

Severely Handicapped Programs – District Based

  • Brindley, Dawn – Education Specialist @ Union Hill dbrindley@nevco.org – 273-8456 (x148)
  • Lerche, Ella – Education Specialist @ Union Hill elerche@nevco.org – 273-8456 (x147)
  • Vuksinich, Mickey – Education Specialist @ Seven Hills mvuksinich@nevco.org  – 265-1840 (x8302)

Speech and Language – TKM Resource Center

  • Betito, Crystal – Speech & Language Pathologist cbetito@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x225)

Support Staff – TKM Resource Center

Vision Services – TKM Resource Center