Special Education Staff Directory

Administration

Adapted Physical Education – TKM Resource Center

Administration Support

  • Gliko, Nancy – NCSOS – Business Official ngliko@nevco.org – 478-6400 (x2022)
  • Sexsmith, Sherilyn – Support Services Secretary, SELPA ssexsmith@nevco.org  – 265-0611 (x203)
  • Simmons, Debra – Support Services Secretary, Sp. Ed. Services dsimmons@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x201)
  • (Vacant) – SELPA/Charter Special Education Coordinator – 265-0611 (x221)

Alternative Education

  • Shea, Sandy – Earle Jamieson Educational Options / Sugarloaf Mountain Juvenile Hall Program sshea@nevco.org – 272-5464 (EJ) / 470-2600 (Sugarloaf) /265-0611 (x224)

Deaf and Hard of Hearing Program – Union Hill – District Based

Emotionally Disturbed Programs – District Based

Infant Program – TKM Resource Center

Occupational Therapy – TKM Resource Center

  • (Vacant) – Occupational Therapy – 265-0611 (x218)
  • Rogers, Celise – Occupational Therapy crogers@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x303)
  • (Vacant) – Occupational Therapy – 265-0611 (x303)

Orthopedic Impaired

Preschool Program – TKM Resource Center

Severely Handicapped Programs – District Based

  • (Vacant) – Education Specialist @ Union Hill – 273-8456 (x148)
  • Lancaster, Maria – Paraeducator @ Union Hill mlancaster@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x217)
  • Lerche, Ella – Education Specialist @ Union Hill elerche@nevco.org – 273-8456 (x147)
  • Vuksinich, Mickey – Education Specialist @ Seven Hills mvuksinich@nevco.org  – 265-1840 (x8302)

Speech and Language – TKM Resource Center

  • Mason-Johnck, Michelle – Speech & Language Pathologist mmason@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x204)
  • Betito, Crystal – Speech & Language Pathologist cbetito@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x225)

Support Staff – TKM Resource Center

  • (Vacant) – Psyc. Services – 265-0611 (x210)
  • Kern, Havilyn – Nursing Services hkern@nevco.org – 265-0611 (x208)

Vision Services – TKM Resource Center

  • Christenson, Debra –  Education & Mobility Specialist dchristenson@nevco.org  – 265-0611 (x211)
  • (Vacant) – Education & Mobility Specialist – 265-0611 (x206)