SEAC Committe Members

Member School District Phone Email
Eli Gallup Associate Superintendent, Special Ed/SELPA 530-265-0611 egallup@nevco.org
Jeff Kirishian Charter Services Authority 530-470-8510 x203 jkirishian@nevcocsa.org
Sandi Kasting Chicago Park 530-346-2153 x220 sandik@chicagoparkschool.org
Scott Lay Clear Creek 530-273-3664 x203 scott@clearcreekschool.org
Janet Horowitz Grass Valley 530-273-4483 x206 jhorowitz@gvsd.us
       
Kathy Newton Nevada City 530-265-1820 x1829 kathy.newton@ncsd.k12.ca.us
Sean Manchester Nevada Joint Union 530-273-4431 x2033 smanchester@njuhsd.com
Rebecca Joy Davis Penn Valley 530-432-7311 x1 rdavis@pennvalleyschools.k12.ca.us
 Vacant Pleasant Ridge    
Scott DeFalco Twin Ridges 530-265-9052 x212 sdefalco@tresd.org
Shaen Hosie Union Hill 530-273-8456 x133 shosie@uhsd.k12.ca.us